Durweston's governor team for 2016/2017.

'Enthusiastic and committed' (OFSTED 2016) and working hard to make our school the best it can be. We are enormously grateful for the hours they quietly devote to Durweston.

Back row: Sue Bosworth (Foundation Governor: Maths); Faye Gostick (Foundation Governor: Parent Forum); David Lloyd (Foundation Governor; Health & Safety/Sports Premium); Phil Legg (LA governor; Finance/SEN) Jayne Hosford (Foundation Governor; Literacy) Front row: Andrea Jones (Foundation Governor; Personnel); Vron Santer (Staff governor; Safeguarding); Jonathan Triffit (Co-opted Governor; Ethos); Lesley Brynning (Chair of Governors; EYFS); Paul Kirby (Parent Governor: Safeguarding) Still to catch: Judith Jakes (Foundation Governor; ICT/Website/PR

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

If there are any issues with the website then please contact the School office

Find us: 
Church Road, 


Blandford Forum DT11 0QA