top of page
Our staff 2019/2020
Staff photo September 2018.jpg
Our lovely staff

Back row L-R: Mrs Horn (Starfish); Mrs Kevern (Sharks TA and Breakfast Club); Lyndsay (Handy Paws); Mrs Riley (TA in many different classes); Mrs Hopcroft (office)

Middle row L-R: Mrs Gedye (Starfish TA); Mrs Holbrook (Finance Officer); Mrs Holloway (Lunchtime and After School Club); Helen (Handy Paws); Mrs Saint (Sharks); Ms Johnstone (Porpoises); Ms Stirk (Seahorses)

Front row L-R: Mrs Jeans (Seahorse TA);  Mrs de Silva (Dolphins); Mrs Smith (Site Manager); Mrs Partridge (Lunchtime) Mrs Brooke (HT); Mrs Cresswell (Forest Schoo); Mrs Sutherland (Porpoises TA and Breakfast Club); Mrs Didier (Office); Mrs Kirwin (SENDCo and PPA) Mrs Plummer (Dolphins and ELSA)

bottom of page